Get Strong, Get Sweaty, and Feel Unstoppable With These Intense Instagram Live Workouts

Fitness

image

Ready for a new workout? Good news: we have four of them coming your way this week as we keep our Instagram Live workouts on @popsugarfitness going. Tune in for no-equipment cardio and low-impact strength sessions, plus a donation-based boxing workout led by Deja Riley to benefit the American Civil Liberties Union. And if you still want to sweat on the off days, check out our previous Instagram Live workouts! They’re all available on the free Active by POPSUGAR app.

  • 30-Minute Full-Body Slay Workout With Louise Hazel: Monday, June 29, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 30-Minute Boxing and Full-Body Toning Workout With Deja Riley to Benefit the ACLU: Tuesday, June 30, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET
  • 35-Minute No-Equipment Barry’s Workout With Dilan Gomih: Wednesday, July 1, at 10 a.m. PT/1 p.m. ET
  • 45-Minute Low-Impact, High-Intensity Strength Workout With LIT Method: Thursday, July 2, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET

Click here to add the full workout schedule to your Google Calendar.

Image Source: POPSUGAR Photography

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

<i>The Crown</i> Season 5: Everything We Know
Shami Oshun’s Nude Face Masks Are the Only Makeup You Need Right Now
Angelina Jolie Went Shopping in a Chic Tan Tie Dress and Valentino Slides
Black-Owned Jewellery Brands to Know and Shop
19 Toiletry Bags That Will Encourage You To Get Organized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *